The Madriella Loss and Bereavement Certification Course

There is one required book for this course and three electives. The required book is Roe, Gary. Please Be Patient, I’m Grieving: How to Care For and Support the Grieving Heart (Good Grief Series Book 3)

The three elective books can be any of the following:

Sunshine After the Storm: A Survival Guide for Grieving Mothers
Miscarriage Mom: The Unspoken Realities of Miscarriage and How to Cope
You Are Not Alone: Love Letters From Loss Mom to Loss Mom
Not Broken: An Approachable Guide to Miscarriage and Recurrent Pregnancy Loss
Coping With Infertility, Miscarriage, and Neonatal Loss: Finding Perspective and Creating Meaning
Silent Grief: Hope For Surviving Early Miscarriage
Comfort for Grieving Hearts: Hope and Encouragement for Times of Loss

Commission Disclosure 
We are an Amazon affiliate. You DO NOT have to use the links on this page to buy the books, you are free to get them wherever you can find the best price. If you do buy them from Amazon using these links it generates revenue that supports Madriella’s mission.